Use the portal links below to access specific sections within the school. VSWare is our school administration platform, this allows teachers and parents the ability to monitor and improve the progress of students. Our Stand up for Safety tool allows students and parents to report student welfare issues.

A Le Chéile Trust School
Feeder Primary Schools

Reviewed and adopted by the Board of Management, September 2020, the following is a list of schools in alphabetical order from which students are eligible to apply for entry for lottery enrolment places.

  1. Aghada N.S
  2. Ballincurrig N.S
  3. Ballintotis N.S, Midleton
  4. Ballycotton N.S
  5. Brooklodge N.S
  6. Clonpriest, Gortroe
  7. Cloyne N.S
  8. Convent of Mercy, Cobh
  9. Dungourney
  10. Gaelscoil Uí Drisceoil, Glanmire,
  11. Gaelscoil Mainistir na Corann
  12. Gaelscoil Shéan Úi Éigeartaig, Cobh
  13. Glounthaune N.S
  14. Kilcredan N.S
  15. Knockraha N.S
  16. Leamlara N.S
  17. Little Island
  18. Midleton Educate Together
  19. Our Lady Crowned, Mayfield
  20. Presentation Midleton
  21. Riverstown N.S
  22. Rushbrook N.S
  23. Saleen
  24. Scoil Íosaf, Castlemartyr
  25. Shanagarry N.S
  26. St. Fergal’s,  Killeagh
  27. St John The Baptist, Midleton
  28. St. Luke’s, Cork City
  29. St. Patrick’s, Cork City
  30. Upper Glanmire N.S
  31. Watergrasshill N.S
  32. Walterstown N.S
  33. Whitegate N.S